فيسبوك تويتر
simarticles.com

موقع ويب بدون تسويق عبر الإنترنت: شجرة غير مثمرة

تم النشر في اكتوبر 27, 2023 بواسطة Franklyn Rassmussen

في الوقت الحاضر ، يوفر الكثير من الناس المال للتخلي عن وظائفهم اليومية على أمل تحقيق نسختهم المخصصة للغاية من Dream American من خلال بدء ما يسمى غالبًا بمشروع التجارة الإلكترونية أو ربما مشروع "Dot Com". ثم يقومون بالتحقق من إنفاق مدخرات هذه العمل على مواقع الويب الرائعة والوظيفية والعملية. ومع ذلك ، فإن الكثير من هؤلاء المحاربين المشاريعين الذين يأخذون المبادرة للتخلي عن وظيفة موثوقة ومحاولة الطريق الوعر "العمالة الذاتية" عادة لا تجد نفسك تجني ثمار هذه الشجاعة.

تستنزف المراحل الأولية لتطوير الويب من الناحية المالية والعاطفية الفرد الشائع إلى مكان ما في نهاية الإجراء ، وهم يتطلعون بفارغ الصبر إلى الربح المعجزة لتدفق في طريقهم. الحقيقة هي أن هذا نادراً ما يحدث حيث يمكنك العثور على عدد كبير من هؤلاء الأفراد منذ الأيام التي مرت واليوم على نفس المسار الذي يسعى إلى الازدهار. لضمان أن يكون موقع الإنترنت مربحًا ، قد يحتاج إلى التنافس في السباق على حركة المرور ضد الآلاف ، أو حتى عدد لا يصدق من المنافسين.

يمكن القيام به لجذب الناس إلى موقعك عبر وسائل لا حصر لها ، ومع ذلك ، فإن الأفضل وربما الأكثر كفاءة هي ما تم تقريبه تحت سطح التسويق عبر الإنترنت. يعالج التسويق عبر الإنترنت أو عبر الإنترنت مخاوف معظم مالكي المواقع الذين يذهلون في العوائد المخفضة في الاستثمارات. يمكن أن تساعد في وضع استراتيجيات فكرة لتحسين شعبية وحركة موقع الويب ومعالجة مشاكل الأرباح المنخفضة. الجوانب الأكثر أهمية للتسويق عبر الإنترنت هي ما يلي:

  • نشر المصطلح: نظرًا لأن الأماكن الأخرى عبر الإنترنت تحتاج إلى فترة زمنية أولية أطول نسبيًا لإعطاء نتائج ، فمن الفعال في الواقع نشر المصطلح حول موقعك من خلال تقديم المقالات والإصدارات الإخبارية التي سيتم نشرها. إن المقالة المفيدة والمفيدة ستؤدي إلى إثارة مالكي المواقع الآخرين لنشر هذه المقالة وبالتالي تعريض موقعك للزوار من هذه المواقع الخاصة. ومع ذلك ، فإن إصدار إخباري تم إعداده بعناية إذا تم نشره في الوقت المناسب سيؤدي إلى قيام ناشري وسائل الإعلام الرئيسية بتنفيذ قصص على موقع الويب الخاص بك والتي ستعرض موقعك إلى قاعدة واسعة للغاية من الزوار المحتملين ومن ثم تم تحويلها.
  • الشبكات: يعد نشر المصطلح عن موقعك حلًا جيدًا لبدء حملتك في تسويق الويب ، ومع ذلك ، فأنت بحاجة إلى الاستقرار من الداخل من أجل الحفاظ على شعبية موقع الويب الخاص بك. من خلال الشراكة أو الاستمرار في العلاقة مع مواقع الويب داخل الصناعة ومن الصناعة ، من الممكن زيادة قاعدة ارتباط موقعك وتقديم حل واحد للزوار. من الممكن تحقيق ذلك عندما تكون مشاركًا ديناميكيًا في المنتديات عبر الإنترنت وجلسات الدردشة وأيضًا عدم نسيان الأماكن غير المتصلة بالإنترنت مثل خلاطات الأعمال والمؤتمرات.
  • محركات البحث: عندما تقوم بإنشاء زيادة قصيرة من الزوار عبر إعلانات العلاقات العامة وشبكاتها للحفاظ على حركة المرور الخاصة بك ، فإن موقعك سيكون بلا شك محنكًا ويستعد للاستفادة من وسيلة ثمينة للغاية تتيح لك الفرص المستهدفة وصلت إليك بدلاً من أنت تبحث عنها. يتم غمر SE's مع الباحثين الذين يبحثون عن الخدمات والمنتجات في أي صناعة واحدة وفئة يمكن تخيلها. من خلال استخدام أدوات شعبية الكلمات الرئيسية ، ستجد ما يقرب من عدد الأشخاص الذين يبحثون عن الكلمات الرئيسية ذات الصلة بدرجة كبيرة لموقع الويب الخاص بك كل يوم. بمجرد اكتشاف الكلمات الرئيسية التي يمكن أن تجلب الأشخاص ذوي القيمة إلى موقع الويب الخاص بك ، يمكنك بالتأكيد استهدافها عن طريق تحسين موقعك. تُعرف هذه العملية باسم SEO والتي تمت مناقشتها في الكثير من التفاصيل في المقالات المستقبلية.
  • تحسين واجهة فردية: من الواضح أن تحسين الواجهة الفردية هو أكثر المجالات التي يتم تجاهلها ولكنها حيوية في امتلاك وتشغيل موقع إنترنت. قد تحصل على مجموعة كبيرة من الزوار الفريدين على أساس منتظم لموقعك على الإنترنت ، ومع ذلك تحقق ربحًا أقل بالمقارنة مع منافس مباشر لك بنصف حركة المرور. تعتمد الحيلة على واجهتك التي تضم عناصر مثل النماذج ، والتنقل ، والمحتويات ، والروابط ، والأزرار ، والتخصيص ، والتوطين ، وأكثر من ذلك بكثير. من خلال استخدام هذه العناصر في الأماكن المناسبة وفي الوقت المناسب ومراقبة معدلات الاحتفاظ بالزائرين ومحادثتك باستمرار ، لا يمكنك فقط تعزيز نسبة المحادثة الخاصة بك ولهذا السبب ، ولكنه يحافظ على قاعدة زائرين أكثر أهمية قد يكون إنشاء شخص إلى شخص وإعادة الأعمال.
  • ستكون ما سبق هو المجالات الرئيسية التي تحتاج فيها إلى أن تكون نشطًا لضمان أن حملتك الإعلانية عبر الإنترنت للوصول إلى أهدافك. ومع ذلك ، قد لا يكون من الممكن تحقيق أفضل النتائج في كل مجالات دون بحث صارم وتدريب مكثف. هذا هو المكان الذي وصلت فيه شركات التسويق عبر الإنترنت إلى مساعدتك في وضع وتنفيذ حملة فعالة. يعد التسويق عبر الإنترنت هو الطريقة الوحيدة لإظهار استثمارك من الوقت والصبر والمال في ربح قابل للقياس والذي قد يجعلك أقرب إلى تحقيق أهدافك وتحقيق أحلامك.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
simarticles.com

A Website Without Online Marketing: A Fruitless Tree

Posted on December 27, 2020 by Franklyn Rassmussen

Nowadays, lots of people save money to give up their day jobs hoping of achieving their very own customized version of the American Dream by starting what's often called an e-commerce business or perhaps a "dot com" venture. Then they check out spend the savings of these labor on great looking, functional and hopefully practical websites. However, a lot of such venturesome warriors that take the initiative to give up a reliable job and attempt the bumpy road of "e-self employment" usually do not find yourself reaping the fruits of these courage.

The initial phases of web development both financially and emotionally drain the common venturous individual to a spot that by the end of the procedure they're impatiently looking forward to miraculous profit to be pouring their way. The truth is, this seldom happens since you can find a large number of such individuals both from days gone by and today's on the same path striving to prosper. To ensure that an internet site to be profitable, it could need to contend in the race for traffic against thousands, or even an incredible number of competitors.

It can be done to attract people to your site via countless means nevertheless the best and probably the most efficient are what have already been rounded up beneath the roof of INTERNET MARKETING. Online or ONLINE MARKETING addresses the concerns of most those site owners which are astounded at the reduced returns on the investments. It can help strategize an idea to improve the popularity and traffic of the web site and tackle the problems of low profits. The most crucial aspects of ONLINE MARKETING are the following:

  • Spreading the term: Since other online venues need a relatively longer initial time period to yield results, it really is quick and efficient to spread the term about your site via submitting articles and news releases to be published. An informative and useful article will intrigue other site owners to syndicate this article hence exposing your site to the visitors of these own websites. However a carefully prepared news release if published at the proper time will drive major media publishers to perform stories on your own website which will expose your site to an extremely wide base of potential visitors and subsequently converted customers.
  • Networking: Propagating the term about your site is a good solution to jumpstart your web marketing campaign, nevertheless, you need stability from within in order to sustain your website's popularity. By partnering or just continuing a relationship with websites in and from the industry it is possible to increase your site link base and offer a one-stop solution for the visitors. It is possible to achieve this when you are a dynamic participant in online forums, chat sessions and also seminars not forgetting offline venues such as for example business mixers and conferences.
  • Search Engines: When you have created a short surge of visitors via pr announcements and done networking to keep your traffic, your site will undoubtedly be seasoned and prepared to benefit from an extremely precious medium that lets targeted prospects arrived at you instead of you seeking them. Se's are inundated with searchers searching for services and products in just about any single industry and category imaginable. Through the use of keyword popularity tools you will find out approximately just how many people seek out keywords highly relevant to your website every day. Once you discover the keywords that could bring valuable people to your website, then you can certainly target them by optimizing your site. This process is known as SEO which is discussed in a lot more detail in future articles.
  • Refining an individual Interface: Refining an individual Interface is obviously probably the most ignored yet vitally important areas of owning and operating an internet site. You may be getting a huge selection of unique visitors on a regular basis to your internet site yet making less profit when compared to a direct competitor of yours with half the traffic. The trick is based on your interface comprising elements such as for example forms, navigation, contents, links, buttons, customization, localization and much more. Through the use of these elements in the right places and at the right time and constantly monitoring your visitor retention and conversation rates, not only can you boost your conversation ratio and for that reason your profit but additionally maintain a more substantial visitor base potentially creating person to person and return business.
  • The above will be the main areas where you need to be active to ensure that your online advertising campaign to reach your goals. However it may also be not possible to attain the best results in every areas without rigorous research and extensive training. That's where online marketing firms arrived at your assist in devising and implementing an effective campaign. ONLINE MARKETING is virtually the only method to show your investment of time, patience and money into measurable profit which could get you nearer to achieving your targets and fulfilling your dreams.