فيسبوك تويتر
simarticles.com

طرق ممتازة لبيع منتجاتك الخلفية بنجاح أكبر!

تم النشر في ديسمبر 25, 2022 بواسطة Franklyn Rassmussen

المنتج الخلفي هو في الحقيقة منتج تحاول بيعه لزوارك بمجرد شراء عنصر ذي صلة مؤخرًا من عملك الخاص. يمكن أن يكون بيع المنتجات الخلفية طريقة فعالة للغاية لتعزيز أرباحك. هذا أبسط بكثير لبيع المنتجات لأولئك الذين اشتروا منك بالفعل من البحث عن عملاء جدد. وغني عن القول ، من الضروري للغاية أن يكون لديك تدفق موثوق للعملاء ولكن قد يكون من المهم مطابقة العملاء الأكبر سناً وتتطلع باستمرار إلى إجراء عملية شراء أخرى. في حالة قيامك بتجميع المعاملات على موقع الويب الخاص بك تجربة ممتازة ، من المحتمل أن يلجأ العملاء الأكبر سناً إلى العمل معك مرة أخرى. تقع مسؤوليتك حقًا على إقناعهم بإنشاء هذا القرار. المدرجة أدناه هي 8 طرق لبيع منتجاتك الخلفية بنجاح أكبر:

  • عندما تشحن المنتج الأولي إلى عميلك تأكد من ترك نشرة حول منتجك الخلفي. اجعل المنشور مشرقًا وملونًا حتى لا يتم إلقاؤه مباشرة في الحاوية. قم بترويج منتجك الخلفي بتفصيل كبير ، وأخبر القارئ كيف سيفيدهم.
  • امنح الزوار هدية مفاجئة مجانية إذا اشتروا منتجهم الأول. أفضل الهدايا هي الكتب الإلكترونية لأنها رخيصة حقًا للمنتج وكذلك من السهل توزيعها. إرفاق إعلان للمنتج الخلفي للهدية المجانية. لا شك أن عميلك سيكون في عقلية واثقة بسبب الهدية المجانية التي حصل عليها للتو ، وبالتالي ، من المحتمل أن ينظر إلى إعلانك.
  • بعد شراء زوارك ، اصطحبهم إلى صفحة "شكرًا لك". مع هذه الصفحة ، يمكنك الترويج للعديد من المنتجات الخلفية التي لديك. اجعل زوارك يشعرون بالرضا تجاه أنفسهم لذلك استمروا في تهنئةهم على إنشاء عملية شراء جيدة. أشخاص يحبون إخبارهم أنهم اتخذوا قرارًا ممتازًا. إذا تم تصميمهم ليشعروا بهذه الطريقة ، فيمكن إقناعهم بإنشاء عملية شراء أخرى.
  • ابدأ "عملائك" فقط ezine ". دع من جعل الحصول على اشتراك موقعك يعفي هذا ezine. إلى جانب تقديم محتوى عالي الجودة في هذا ezine ، يمكنك الترويج لمحامي طلاق أتلانتا في أتلانتا. وبهذه الطريقة ، سيقدم العملاء منتجك الخلفي بانتظام.
  • إذا كنت تبيع منتجات باهظة الثمن طريقة رائعة لإنشاء عميل لإنشاء عملية بيع أخرى هي إرسال بطاقة في عيد الميلاد أو في أيام العطلات. ضع إعلانًا صغيرًا في البطاقة. على الرغم من أن إرسال بطاقة يبدو سخيفًا ، إلا أن زوارك سوف يتأثرون بلا شك بالطريقة التي تذكرتها بعيد ميلادهم.
  • إذا كنت تبيع المنتجات الإلكترونية ، مثل الكتب الإلكترونية ، ثم تأكد من تضمين الإعلانات التي تروج للمنتج الخلفي الخاص بك في الداخل. قد تكون متأكدًا من أن القارئ سيؤدي إلى dsicover إعلاناتك لأنهم سيحاولون استخراج جميع التفاصيل من كتابك الإلكتروني للعثور على أفضل القدرة على تحمل التكاليف. إذا كان كتابك الإلكتروني مصممًا جيدًا ومثيرًا للاهتمام ، في هذه الحالة ، سيكون عميلك بلا شك يفكر للغاية في الشراء مرة أخرى.
  • قم بإنشاء قسم "العملاء" فقط "من موقع الويب الخاص بك. املأ هذه المنطقة بمحتوى مثير للاهتمام بالإضافة إلى بعض التنزيلات المجانية لتعزيز حركة المرور في هذه المنطقة بشكل أساسي. بعد ذلك ، أضف إعلانات بمهارة ترويج منتجاتك الخلفية لهذا المجال. احرص على عدم تحميل هذه المنطقة بإعلانات لأن العملاء سيتعرفون على ذلك وبالتأكيد لن يعودوا.
  • أرسل زائرك رسالة شكر كثيرة بعد الشراء ، تحتاج إلى تضمين إعلانك للمنتج الخلفي. بذل جهدًا لإخفاء الحقيقة القائلة بأن بريدك الإلكتروني هو إعلان حقًا. تأكد من أنه يبدو أنك تحاول أن تفعل زوارك معروفًا من خلال عرض منتجات خلفية إضافية قد يحبونها أو قد تستفيد منها.
  • .

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
simarticles.com

Excellent Ways to Sell Your Back-end Products More Successfully!

Posted on February 26, 2019 by Franklyn Rassmussen

A back-end product is really a product that you try to sell to your visitors once they have recently purchased a related item from your own business. Selling back-end products can be an extremely effective method of boosting your earnings. This is a lot simpler to sell products to those people who have already bought from you than to search out new customers. Needless to say, it is very essential that you have a reliable flow of clients but it can be important to match older customers and continually be looking to cause them to make another purchase. In the event that you make transactions on your own website an excellent experience, older customers have become likely to turn to work with you again. It really is your responsibility to persuade them to create that decision. Listed below are 8 methods to sell your back-end products more successfully:

  • When you ship the initial product to your customer make sure to leave a leaflet about your back-end product. Make the leaflet bright and colourful in order that it isn't thrown straight in the bin. Promote your back-end product in great detail, telling the reader how it'll benefit them.
  • Give your visitors a free of charge surprise gift if they buy their first product. The very best gifts are ebooks because they're really cheap to product and so are super easy to distribute. Attach an ad for the back-end product to the free gift. Your customer will undoubtedly be in a confident mindset because of the free gift he's got just received therefore will probably look at your ad.
  • After your visitors purchase, take them to a 'thank you' page. With this page you can promote several back-end products you have. Make your visitors feel great about themselves therefore continue congratulating them on creating a good purchase. People like being told they have made an excellent decision. If they're designed to feel in this manner they could be persuaded to create another purchase.
  • Start your personal 'customers' only ezine'. Let whoever has made a obtain your site subscribe absolve to this ezine. Along with offering quality content in this ezine you might promote your back-end product atlanta divorce attorneys issue. In this manner, customers will dsicover your back-end product offer regularly.
  • If you sell expensive products a great way to create a customer to create another sale is by sending them a card on the birthday or on holidays. Put a little advertisement in the card. Although sending a card sounds ridiculous, your visitors will undoubtedly be touched by the way you have remembered their birthday.
  • If you sell electronic products, like ebooks, then make sure to include ads promoting your back-end product within. You may be sure the reader will dsicover your ads since they will be attempting to extract all the details from your ebook to find the best affordability. If your ebook is well crafted and interesting, in that case your customer will undoubtedly be very thinking about purchasing again.
  • Create a 'customers' only' section of your website. Fill this area with interesting content plus some free downloads to essentially boost this area's traffic. Then, subtly add ads promoting your back-end products for this area. Take care not to load this area with ads because otherwise customers will recognise this and certainly will not return.
  • Send your visitors a many thanks email after their purchase you need to include your ad for the back-end product. Make an effort to disguise the truth that your email is really an ad. Ensure it is look like you're attempting to do your visitors a favour by showing them additional back-end products that they might like or might benefit them.