فيسبوك تويتر
simarticles.com

عيون على موقع التجارة الإلكترونية الخاص بك

تم النشر في شهر فبراير 6, 2023 بواسطة Franklyn Rassmussen

يعد تصميم موقع التجارة الإلكترونية أكثر من مجرد تقديمه. لديك بعض الإجراءات المرغوبة التي تفكر فيها من الزوار. لديك أشياء محددة ترغب في التأكد من أنها ترى ونأمل أن تتصرف عليها. الآن ، هناك بعض الأبحاث التي قد توجه التصميم الخاص بك. من المؤكد أنك تحتاج إلى التحقق من المهنية ، ومع ذلك ، فأنت تريد أن ينجز وظيفته قدر الإمكان.

الناس على حد سواء بشكل مدهش في عدد قليل من هذه السلوك البصري الأساسي. لقد قيل إن تطورنا حيث شكل جامعي الصياد الكثير من أنماطنا البصرية المتأصلة. سواء حصلت على حجة واحدة أم لا ، قد لا تزال تجد القواسم المشتركة المهمة.

السلوك النموذجي حول عرض موقع متخصص في البداية هو تنفيذ فحص سريع للشاشة المرئية الكاملة مع فترات تركيز قصيرة حول المناطق التي تجذب الانتباه. سيتضمن First Pass عناوين الصحف وشعار الصفحة وتسميات توضيحية للصور والعرات الفرعية والروابط وعناصر القائمة. وقد تكون البقعة الكبيرة هي الركن الأيسر العلوي من الشاشة. لم أر أي بحث محدد حول ما إذا كانت هذه الأنماط محتملة أيضًا للمستخدمين الذين لديهم لغات أصلية يقرأون بأي طريقة باستثناء اليسار إلى اليمين ، لكنني أفترض أن غالبية مواقعك للقرصين من اليسار إلى اليمين.

الرسالة الواضحة هي أهم خاصية لك هي السبب في أن المنطقة اليسرى العلوية وأن اليمين المنخفض (خاصةً إذا كان أقل من الطية) قد يكون أقل احتمالًا للحصول على الكثير من الاهتمام.

يمكن أن تحدث كيفية استخدام كلماتك في عنوانك أو الفقرة أو الرابط فرقًا هائلاً في نجاحك في جذب انتباه الزائر. تتم تسمية الفكرة الأمامية. أينما يمكنك التأكد من ظهور مصطلحاتك المهمة في بداية العناوين ، والروابط جنبًا إلى جنب مع نص آخر. لا يزال يتعين علينا بالتأكيد أن يكون منطقيًا ، لكن الكلمات القليلة الأولى أكثر ملائمة لتكون على الأقل تم مسحها ضوئيًا ثم منتصف أو نهاية الرابط أو في فقرة.

قد يكون للكلمات المتطابقة معدلات التقاط مختلفة بشكل كبير بناءً على ترتيبها. تحتاج إلى زيادة احتمال أن يقرأ الزوار عنوانًا أو ارتباطًا كاملاً ويتصرفون عليه. لذا ، ضع الكلمات الأكثر أهمية ، مغرية أولاً - تلك التي ستكون أفضل منافسات وينقل الموضوع على الفور.

لا تملك وقتًا كبيرًا للعبث. تم الإبلاغ عن أن سيرفر النموذجي يمكن أن يكون خارج صفحتك في أقل من 14 ثانية ما لم يلفت انتباه شيء سريع. تذكر اليسار العلوي؟ يجب عليك القيام بعمل جيد بشكل خاص مع العناوين الرئيسية والربط والنص لسبب تلك المنطقة.

DropCaps (حيث في الواقع ، فإن الحرف الأول في خط ما في خط آخر ، وغالبًا ما يكون غير عادي ، ويمتد إلى أسفل خط القاعدة النصية القياسية) ، قد تكون التغيرات الجريئة والتغيرات في الخط وتغييرات الألوان بمثابة مقاولات قوية. في حالة تجربة هذه التقنيات ، يجب أن تكون حريصًا على عدم استخدامها (يمكن أن تبدو صفحتك مثل الفوضى) ، ومن الأهمية بمكان أن تختبر ما إذا كانوا يفعلون بالفعل ما تريد. مزعج كما قد يكون ، قد يكون إجراء الاختبارات هو الحل الوحيد للتأكد من أنه فرق ملحوظ.

هل تستخدم القوائم؟ ربما كنت قد تأكدت من أنها في الخط ، لذلك عندما تقترب من الهامش الأيسر قدر الإمكان؟ لا تستخدم أبدًا تنسيق نظرة عامة مع المسافات البادئة المتعددة. الأشخاص الذين يقومون بالمسح الضوئي ، وليس عبر بالإضافة إلى أن لديهم ميل للمسح بالقرب من الهامش الأيسر. المسافة البادئة كمية مفرطة وقد تكون غير مرئية كذلك.

قالت نتيجة اختبار مثيرة للاهتمام التي قرأتها في مكان ما أنه في مكان ما في غضون 10 و 20 في المائة من زوار الموقع لا يرون حتى عناوين الصحف المتمركزة. من المؤكد أنها تبدو لطيفة والكثير من المواقع التي تستخدمها ، ولكن إذا تم تفويتها تمامًا حتى 3 في المائة من الزوار ، فأنت تدفع سعرًا كبيرًا للتحقق من الخير. اقتراح؟ ضع هذه العناوين ضد هامشك الأيسر.

هذا يتعلق أيضا بالروابط. ضع هذه الروابط مقابل الهامش الأيسر ، وليس في الفقرة ، تركزت أو إيقاف تشغيلها. وإذا كنت بحاجة إلى أي نقرات على رابط ويب ، فلا تضعه أبدًا لسبب أن المنطقة اليمنى السفلى تقريبًا. قد تترك الأمر خارج صفحتك.

ماذا عن الفقرات البادئة؟ الآن هناك طريقة رائعة لبدء خلاف. يجادل البعض بأنه يجذب الانتباه ، إنه مختلف ، بعض المواقع التي تستخدمها حتى تتمسك بها. يصر الآخرون على أنك أكبر من البقاء على اليسار مبررة وتحميل الأمامي في كل فقرة. لا يوجد سوى حل واحد لحله بمفردك ، نعم ، قم بإجراء بعض الاختبارات الحديثة ومعرفة ما الذي يعمل حقًا مع زوارك على موقعك.

والشيء المهم هو أنه بمجرد أن تتجاوز أساسيات التوظيف ، والوصلات الأمامية ، والروابط والعناوين المذهلة ، يجب عليك الاختبار من أجل زيادة فعالية تصميم موقعك إلى الحد الأقصى. أتمنى أن تكون هناك إجابة أسهل أيضًا ، ولكن في النهاية ، سيعلمك الاختبار فقط ما الذي يعمل بشكل أفضل للموقع.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
simarticles.com

Eyes on your eCommerce Website

Posted on January 27, 2019 by Franklyn Rassmussen

Designing an eCommerce site is a lot more than rendering it pretty. You have certain desired actions you are considering from your own visitors. You have specific things you desire to be sure they see and hopefully act on. Now, there's some research that may guide your design. Certainly you need your site to check professional, nevertheless, you want it to accomplish its job as effectively as you possibly can too.

People are surprisingly alike in a few of these basic visual behavior. It has been argued our evolution as hunter-gatherers has shaped a lot of our ingrained visual patterns. Whether you get that one argument or not you may still find important commonalities.

Typical behavior on initially viewing a niche site is to execute a fast scan of the complete visible screen with short focusing periods round the areas that attract attention. First pass will include headlines, the page logo, photo captions, subheads, links and menu items. And the big spot may be the upper left corner of the screen. I haven't seen any definitive research on whether these patterns also hold for users with native languages that read in any manner except left to right, but I'm assuming the majority of you're building sites for left-to-right readers.

The clear message is your most important property is for the reason that upper left area and that the low right (especially if it's below the fold) may be the least more likely to receive much attention.

How you utilize your words in a headline, paragraph or link could make an enormous difference in your success at capturing a visitor's attention. The idea is named frontloading. Wherever you may make sure your critical terms appear at the beginning of headlines, links along with other text. It's still surely got to make sense, however the first few words are more apt to be at the very least scanned then your middle or end of a headline or link or the within of a paragraph.

The identical words might have drastically different capture rates based on their order. You need to maximize the probability that visitors will read a complete headline or link and act onto it. So put the most important, enticing words first - those that will be the best grabbers and convey the topic immediately.

You don't possess considerable time to mess about. It has been reported a typical surfer could be off your page in well under 14 seconds unless something grabs their attention fast. Remember the upper-left? You should do a particularly good job with headlines, link and text for the reason that area.

Dropcaps (where in fact the first capitalized letter in a line is in another, often unusual, font and extends below the standard text base-line), bolding, font changes and color changes may also serve as strong eye-attractors. In the event that you try these techniques you should be careful you do not overuse them (your page can look such as a mess), and it's really vitally important that you test whether they're actually doing what you would like. Annoying as it might be, running tests may be the only solution to make certain it's a noticable difference.

Do you utilize lists? Perhaps you have made sure that they are in-line so when near to the left margin as you possibly can? Don't ever use an overview format with multiple indents. People scan down, not across plus they have a tendency to scan near to the left margin. Indent an excessive amount of and it may as well be invisible.

An interesting testing result that I read somewhere said that somewhere within 10 and 20 percent of website visitors don't even see centered headlines. Sure they look nice and lots of sites utilize them, but if they are totally missed by even 3 percent of one's visitors, you're paying a significant price to check good. Suggestion? Put those headlines against your left margin.

This also pertains to links. Put those links against the left margin, not in the paragraph, centered or off to the proper. And if you need any clicks on a web link, never put it for the reason that nearly unseen lower right area. May as well just leave it off your page.

How about indented paragraphs? Now there is a great way to start out a disagreement. Some argue that it attracts the attention, it's different, few sites utilize it so you stick out. Others insist you are greater off staying left justified and frontloading each paragraph. There's only 1 solution to resolve it on your own, yeah, run some recent tests and see what realy works together with your visitors on your own site.

The important thing is that as soon as you get beyond the fundamentals of placement, frontloading, and left-justified links and headlines, you should test in order to fully maximize the potency of your site design. I wish there have been an easier answer too, however in the finish only testing will let you know what realy works best for the site.