فيسبوك تويتر
simarticles.com

كيفية تحديد مكانة شروق الشمس والقفز عليها

تم النشر في يناير 16, 2024 بواسطة Franklyn Rassmussen

كلما ناقشنا التسويق المتخصص ، ربما تكون أهم الجوانب هي التفكير في ما إذا كان المكانة التي ستشارك فيها بالتأكيد صناعة "شروق الشمس" أو ربما صناعة "غروب الشمس".

لا تقفز من أجل الفرح بمجرد تحديد مقطع متميز لا يكاد يكون أي عرض (أي القليل من صفحات الويب من SE الرئيسية) ، تحقق من الطلب (كمية عمليات البحث) ASWELL.

أصبحت بعض الصناعات قابلة للتطوير في الاتجاهات. خذ على سبيل المثال ، الكاميرا المحمولة البسيطة. الشركات التي تعاملت في استخدام أفلام الصور التي يتم استخدامها لالتقاط الصور الكاملة تواجه بالفعل أزمة ككاميرات ، وحيث لا تكون الأفلام أكثر ضرورة ولكن يتم استخدام مساحة محرك الأقراص الصلبة في ميغابايت أو يتم توصيل محركات أقراص القلم للتخزين. لذلك ، إذا لم تكن مستعدًا للمشاركة لسبب وجود مكانة لفترة قصيرة ، فأنت ترغب في تجنب أو تخطي الصناعات ذات الاهتمام المارة أو المتتابح ، أو تلك التي نضجت بالكامل وتنحدر.

من الواضح ، كلما تحققنا من الطلب ، قد يكون الطلب حاليًا مرتفعًا بما يكفي لتبرير المشاركة الحالية ، ومع ذلك ، فمن الواضح أنه في وقت لاحق ، بعد عام تقريبًا ، سنة جيدة ، سينخفض ​​الطلب أو الفائدة ، وإذا كنت متورطًا في هذا النوع من الأعمال ، كان يجب أن يتم القبض عليك في الجانب السلبي من.

ليست كل الصناعات "غروب الشمس". من ناحية أخرى ، يمكنك بسهولة تحديد بعض الصناعات "شروق الشمس" ، مثل بروتوكول الصوت عبر الإنترنت أو VoIP.

قد تكون الاتصالات هي الكلمة الطنانة. نرى نمواً هائلاً في الاتصالات ، وخاصة الاتصال الهاتفي المتنقل ، وتصنيع وبيع منتجات VoIP. فهي منافذ مثيرة لتشارك فيها.

ترجمة هذا إلى الإنترنت ، يمكنك العثور على تطورات مثيرة ، باعتبارها "الشركات غير المتصلة بالإنترنت"- الشركات التي تدير أعمالها في وضع عدم الاتصال- تستشعر الفرص على الويب. تدخل تلك المستنيرة العليا إلى الويب من خلال برامج عبر الإنترنت مصممة للمجتمع الدولي المشارك في VoIP. تعيد البرامج المثيرة للاهتمام في مكانة الاتصالات هذه الدخل العادي إلى العديد من رواد الأعمال عبر الإنترنت الذين يدخلون هذا الحقل "شروق الشمس" ، بالنظر إلى أنه في مرحلة البداية الأولى.

إن الانضمام إلى تطبيق كهذا سيسمح لمتصفحي الإنترنت ، والشركات الحصول على بعضها البعض للاتصال الدولي غير المحدود أيضًا لإجراء أعمالهم على مدار الساعة ، 7 أيام في الأسبوع! وللتفكير في الأمر ، يمكن أن يكون هذا النوع من المنشآت أقل من 10 دولارات شهريًا.

هذا ما أسميه فرصة متخصصة كبيرة حيث أن رسوم الدخول لرجل أعمال عبر الإنترنت أو مشغل أعمال قائم على المنزل منخفض بالفعل ... عند أقل من 10 دولارات ، ومع ذلك فإن الفائدة واسعة بالفعل- لقد ناقشنا الاتصال الدولي للشبكات أو العمليات التجارية على مدار الساعة ، 7 أيام في الأسبوع!

باستخدام نفس مبادئ منخفضة الأسعار والشعبية والمنخفضة والفوائد الواسعة ، قم بقياس الأسواق المتخصصة التي ستشارك فيها. هل هي "شروق الشمس" أو "غروب الشمس"؟ هل يلتقيون بالمتطلبات التي ذكرتها أعلاه؟ عندما تبدأ سعيك ، قم بقياسها وفقًا لهذه المتطلبات الإضافية ، وستكون في وضع يسمح لك بالركوب على المنافذ المرنة المناسبة التي ستحقق أرباحًا لك لفترة طويلة. المفتاح هو أن يبدأ مبكرًا ، ويسيطر على هذا مكانه. ولا يزال مكان VoIP في مهدها على الويب!.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
simarticles.com

How To Identify A "Sunrise" Niche and Jump On It

Posted on July 16, 2020 by Franklyn Rassmussen

Whenever we discuss niche marketing, probably the most important aspects would be to consider if the niche you will definitely be engaged in is really a "sunrise" industry or perhaps a "sunset" industry.

Do not jump for joy once you identify a distinct segment that has hardly any supply (ie few webpages from the major se's), check the demand (amount of searches) aswell.

Some industries have become vunerable to the developments of trends. Take for instance, the simple handheld camera. Companies that dealt in the usage of the photo films which are used to fully capture photographs are actually facing crisis as cameras 're going digital, and where films are no more necessary but hard disk drive space in megabytes are employed or pen drives are plugged set for storage. Therefore, if you don't are prepared to be involved for the reason that niche for a short while, you would desire to avoid or skip industries with passing or dwindling interest, or the ones that are fully matured and going downhill.

Obviously, whenever we check the demand, the demand currently moment may be high enough to justify present involvement, nonetheless it is clear that later on, almost a year later, a good year, the demand or interest will decrease and if you're involved in this type of business, you should have been caught at the downside of the.

Not all industries are "sunset". On the other hand, you can easily identify some "sunrise" industries, like the Voice Over Internet Protocol or VoIP.

Communications may be the buzz word. We see phenomenal growth in communications especially mobile telephony, and the manufacture and sale of VoIP products. They are exciting niches to be engaged in.

Translating this to the internet, you can find exciting developments, as off-line " offline businesses" - corporations that conduct their businesses offline- are sensing the opportunities on the web. The higher informed ones are getting into the web with online programs designed for the international community involved with VoIP. Interesting programs in this communications niche are returning regular incomes to numerous online entrepreneurs that are getting into this "sunrise" field, given that it really is at the first beginning stage.

Joining an application like this will allow internet surfers, and businesses to get hold of one another for unlimited international calling also to conduct their business round the clock, 7 days per week! And to think about it, this type of facility could be had at below $10 per month.

This is what I call a significant niche opportunity as the entry charges for an online entrepreneur or home based business operator is indeed low...at below $10, however the benefit is indeed vast- we have been discussing international contact for networking or business operations round the clock, 7 days per week!

Using exactly the same principles of low priced, popular, low supply and vast benefits, measure the niche markets you will be engaged in. Are they "sunrise" or "sunset" industries? Do they meet up with the requirements that I've mentioned above? When you start your quest, measure them in accordance with these additional requirements, and you'll be in a position to ride on the right resilient niches which will generate profits for you for a long period. The key would be to begin early, and dominate that niche. And the VoIP niche continues to be in its infancy on the web!