فيسبوك تويتر
simarticles.com

تعلم المزيد عن عملائك لتحقيق أقصى قدر من الأرباح عبر الإنترنت!

تم النشر في يوليو 19, 2022 بواسطة Franklyn Rassmussen

من المهم حقًا معرفة الأشخاص الذين يشترون منتجاتك أو يستخدمون خدماتك على الويب. بمجرد أن تتعلم ما يحبه زوارك ويكرهونه ويريدونه ويفكرون فيه ، فأنت تعرف بعد ذلك كيفية تحديث موقع الويب الخاص بك وتكييفه. لا شيء يرضي زائرًا أكبر من موقع يفي بالتحديد بما يريدونه حقًا. الزوار سعداء يؤدي إلى المشترين. لن يؤدي هذا إلى زيادة أرباحك فحسب ، بل سيؤدي أيضًا إلى أن يؤدي العملاء الراضين الذين سيتركون موقع الويب الخاص بك ويخبرون الآخرين. هذا يمكن أن يعزز حركة مرور موقع الويب الخاص بك.

كل ما هو مطلوب لمعرفة المزيد عن عملائك هو في الحقيقة القليل من الأبحاث الأولية. مما يعني جمع البيانات بنفسك عن زوارك. إن أبسط طريقة للحصول على البيانات ذات الصلة حول زوارك هي تطبيق استبيان أو استبيان. بعد مشتريات العميل من موقعك الخاص ، يمكنك القول أنه يمكن الحصول على مكافأة مجانية إذا كان العميل يقضي دقيقتين في إكمال استبيان فوري. إذا كانت المكافأة ذات قيمة جديرة (الكتاب الإلكتروني هو خيار ممتاز) ، فسيتم تشجيع عميلك بلا شك على المشاركة في الاستبيان. في حالة قيامك بتشغيل موقع عضوية ، أو لديك ezine مع المشتركين ، يمكنك توزيع بريد إلكتروني بالجملة مع الاستبيان في الداخل. مرة أخرى ، يمكنك تقديم مكافأة لأي شخص يملأ الاستبيان.

يعتمد استبيان استبيان على الخدمة أو المنتج الذي يقدمه موقعك. اطرح بعض الأسئلة العامة في بداية الاستبيان مثل العمر على سبيل المثال ، الجنس ، إلخ؟ هذا يمكن أن يمنحك الشعور تجاه أشكال الأشخاص الذين يشترون منتجك. هذا يمكن أن يمكّنك من تكييف موقع الويب الخاص بك فيما يتعلق بالمحتوى. بين استبيانك ، تحتاج إلى طرح أسئلة حول موقع الويب الخاص بك ، وكيف يعتقد العملاء أنه قد يتم تحسينه. قد ترغب في طرح الأسئلة المتعلقة بتخطيط وصور ومحتوى موقع الويب. يمكن أن يساعدك ذلك في تغيير موقعك لتناسب العميل المشترك. نحو نهاية استبيان المرء ، اطرح أسئلة أكثر تحديدًا بشكل كبير على أي شيء متاح. استخدم الاستبيان لاكتشاف مقدار النقود التي يستعد الناس لشراء منتجك ، أو الكمية التي يستعدون لشرائها ، أو ما الذي جعلهم يشترون للبدء. يمكنك استخدام هذه التفاصيل لتكييف منتجك وتغيير الحوافز على موقعك للحصول. في مكان ما في استبيانك ، أوصي بالاستثمار في سؤال حول كيفية تحقيق زائرك بالضبط لموقعك. هذا مفيد لأنه سيخبرك كيف يصل معظم الأشخاص إلى موقعك وهذا يعني أنه يمكنك بسهولة معرفة طرق توليد حركة مرور موقع الويب من أجلك شخصيًا. معرفة الأساليب الأكثر موثوقية ، يمكنك التركيز على هذه لتحسين هؤلاء العملاء المحتملين ، وبالتالي زيادة مبيعاتك.

فقط تذكر ، "العميل هو بالتأكيد على حق". مع العلم كيف يفكر زوارك ، يجب أن تفهم مدى إرضائهم بالضبط. معرفة مدى إرضائهم بالضبط ، أنت على الطريق إلى أرباح الإنترنت الضخمة.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
simarticles.com

Learning More About Your Customers to Achieve Maximum Online Profits!

Posted on May 26, 2019 by Franklyn Rassmussen

Knowing concerning the people who purchase your products or use your services on the web is really important. Once you learn what your visitors like, dislike, want and think, you then know just how to update your website and adapt it. Nothing pleases a visitor greater than a site that fulfils precisely what they really want. Pleased visitors result in buyers. Not merely will this increase your profits nonetheless it will also result in satisfied customers who'll leave your website and tell others. This can boost your website traffic.

All that's needed to find out more about your customers is really a little bit of primary research. Which means collecting data yourself about your visitors. The simplest way to get relevant data about your visitors is to apply a survey or questionnaire. Following a customer purchases from your own site you can say a free bonus can be acquired if the client spends 2 minutes completing an instant questionnaire. If the bonus is of worthy value (an ebook is an excellent choice), then your customer will undoubtedly be encouraged to take part in the questionnaire. In the event that you run a membership site, or you have an ezine with subscribers, you can distribute a bulk email with the questionnaire within. Again you can provide a bonus to anyone who fills in the questionnaire.

Devising a questionnaire depends upon what service or product your site offers. Ask some general questions at the start of the questionnaire such as for example age, sex, etc? This can give you the feeling about what forms of folks are buying your product. This can enable you to adapt your website with regards to content. Between your questionnaire, you need to ask questions about your website, and how customers think it may be improved. You might want to ask questions concerning the layout, images and content of one's website. This can assist you to change your site to suit the common customer. Towards the finish of one's questionnaire, ask more specific questions highly relevant to whatever you are available. Utilize the questionnaire to discover how much cash people are ready to purchase your product, what quantity they're ready to buy, or what made them buy to begin with. You may use these details to adapt your product and change incentives on your own site to get. Somewhere in your questionnaire, I would recommend investing in a question about how exactly your visitor attained your site to begin with. That is useful since it will let you know how the most people reach your site and that means you can easily see what ways of generating website traffic are working for you personally. Knowing which methods are most reliable, you can focus on these to improve these potential customers, consequently upping your sales.

Just remember, 'the customer is definitely right'. Knowing how your visitors think, you should understand how exactly to please them. Knowing how exactly to please them, you're on the path to huge internet profits.