فيسبوك تويتر
simarticles.com

التسويق المتخصص - طريقة النجاح عبر الإنترنت

تم النشر في يونيه 13, 2022 بواسطة Franklyn Rassmussen

إذا كنت تتخيل أن الأموال التي سيتم إنتاجها عبر الإنترنت قد جعلك بالفعل لم تسمع عن التسويق المتخصص. مع تطور التسويق عبر الإنترنت ، فإن الشيء الذي يجب عليك فعله لتحقيق النجاح هو التركيز على مكان معين والعمل بشكل شامل. هنا سأتحدث عن موقع الإنترنت المتخصص ، ولماذا يكون ذلك أفضل من نهج الموضوع الشامل ، وبرنامج شامل سهل الاستخدام وسيساعد أي مشغل أعمال صغير على بناء موقع يبيع .

موقع الإنترنت المتخصص هو موقع يركز على موضوع فردي حيث تقوم بترويج عدد من الخدمات أو المنتجات المتخصصة في حل مشكلة محددة أو ملء الحاجة.

وفقًا للمهنيين ، كلما ركزت على موضوع واحد كلما ارتفع احتمالية النجاح.

قد تصدق أن نهج تسويق القطاع المتميز سوف يحد منك ؛ ومع ذلك ، في الواقع ، الحقيقة هي أنه من خلال التركيز على مكان جيد له منافسة شائعة وقليلة ، ستحصل على محركات البحث المختلفة ، والحصول على تصنيفات جيدة وجذب حركة المرور بدون توقف مع صفحات قليلة نسبيًا.

دعنا نقول أنك تبحث في الصناعة الطبية. الصحة هي هذا النوع من الأجل الواسعة التي سيذهب إليها أي شخص في أن يحاولوا التقاط الناس بشكل كامل يفكرون في "الصحة" فقط. ولكن ، تخيل لو كنت ستختار موضوعًا تحت موضوع الصحة والعافية التي تهمك ، لديها منافسة شائعة ومنخفضة نسبيًا أو معدومة؟ على سبيل المثال ، يمكنك اختيار إنشاء موقع حول موضوع الصلع الذي يمثل مشكلة بشكل متزايد للرجال والنساء.

الجانب الإيجابي لوجود موقع متخصص يركز على تثقيف هؤلاء العملاء المحتملين والترويج لعروض منتج (منتجات) مختارة هو أن عملائك المحتملين مهتمون بالفعل بكل ما تقدمه ، وعلى الأرجح ، إذا اخترت واجبك وتطوير جيد المحتوى ، وتطبيق التقنيات الفعالة للبيع قبل البيع تجد نفسك تشتري منك.

أنت تسويق للمستهلك الذي تم بيعه بالفعل. هذا المستهلك يريد علاجًا لمشكلته/ضجة! أنت هناك مع المنتجات!

يتفق مسوقو الويب الناجحين أيضًا على أن المزيد فيما يتعلق بمقدار المنتجات التي تقدمها. التفسير هو أنه من خلال تقديم عدد أقل من المنتجات عالية الجودة ، من الممكن توفير تركيز أفضل للزوار. ما عليك سوى اختيار واحد أو ربما بضع عدد تريده وتثق به وتعرفه وتقديمه على موقعك الخاص.

التوريد والطلب الأبحاث

هناك الكثير من الأسواق المتخصصة للاختيار من بينها. ما تريد القيام به هو التركيز على موضوع سهل وتفكيره وسرعان ما تبحث عن شريحة لسبب أن السوق القابل للتطبيق. في هذه التقنية ، من المهم للغاية التركيز على:

  • الطلب
  • المنافسة
  • قد تعتقد أن لديك خطة جيدة ، ولكن إذا كان العديد من الأشخاص لا يبحثون عما تفكر فيه في موقعك على الإنترنت ، فلن يزدهر.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
simarticles.com

Niche Marketing - The Way to Succeed Online

Posted on July 28, 2019 by Franklyn Rassmussen

If you imagine that money to be produced online was already made you then have not heard about niche marketing. As online marketing evolves the thing you should do to achieve success is concentrate on a particular niche and work it thoroughly. Here I am going to talk about just what a niche internet site is, why that is better than an over-all topic approach, and a thorough program that's easy-to-use and that will help any small business operator build a site that sells.

A niche internet site is one which is focused on an individual topic where you promote a number of services or products that are specialized in solving a specific problem or filling a need.

According to professionals, the more you concentrate on one topic the higher your likelihood of success.

You may believe a distinct segment marketing approach will limit you; in fact, however, the truth is that by focussing on a good niche which has popular and little competition you'll stick out in the various search engines, obtain good rankings and attract non-stop traffic with relatively few pages.

Let's say you are looking at medical industry. Health is this type of broad term that anyone would go bananas should they tried to fully capture people thinking about just "health". But, imagine if you were to select a topic beneath the health and wellness theme that's of interest for you, has popular and relatively low or no competition? For instance, you could elect to create a site round the topic of baldness that is increasingly a problem to men and women.

The plus side to having a niche site that is focused on educating these potential customers and promoting a select product(s) offering is your potential customers already are interested in everything you are offering, & most likely, should you choose your homework and develop good content, and apply effective Pre-Selling techniques find yourself buying from you.

You are marketing to a consumer that's already half-sold. This consumer wants a remedy to his/her problem and bang! you're there with the products!

Successful web marketers also concur that more is less with regards to the amount of products you offer. The explanation is that by offering fewer top quality products, it is possible to provide better focus for the visitors. Just pick one or perhaps a few that you want, trust and know and provide them on your own niche site.

Supply and Demand Research

There are a lot of niche markets to pick from. What you want to do is to focus on an easy topic and brainstorm it and soon you look for a segment for the reason that market that's viable. In this technique it is very important focus on:

  • Demand
  • Competition
  • You may think you've got a good plan but if many people are not looking for what you are thinking about your online site won't prosper.