فيسبوك تويتر
simarticles.com

ABC لدعم العملاء عبر الإنترنت

تم النشر في يونيه 25, 2022 بواسطة Franklyn Rassmussen

هل تريد توفير رعاية عملاء رائعة عبر الإنترنت؟ هل ترغب في توفير هذا النوع من خدمة العملاء التي ستنمو مؤسستك ، لأنها تبني ولاء العملاء ورضاها؟ إنه ليس صعبًا لأنه يبدو! تذكر ABC الخاص بك.

إضافة قيمة

لا تفعل فقط أصغر مبلغ فيما يتعلق بتوفير خدمة العملاء على موقع الويب الخاص بك. فاز لتزويد العميل بخبرة استثنائية. تذكر أنه يمكنك العثور على عدة مواقع في السوق الآن تبيع نفس الخدمات أو المنتجات التي أنت عليها. تميز نفسك من خلال دعم العملاء الذي تقدمه. لا تجيب فقط على الأسئلة. توفير الحلول. لا تقدم اقتراحًا فقط. كن متخصصًا! إذا جاء زوارك أو آفاقك المحتملة إلى موقع الويب الخاص بك بسؤال أو مشكلة ، فمساعدهم كما لو كنت الخبير الأول في مجالك. على سبيل المثال ، دعنا نقول أنك تدير موقع إنترنت يبيع بيوت الطيور. يزور العميل المحتمل موقع الويب الخاص بك ويحتوي على سؤال فيما يتعلق بنموذج معين. كيف يمكنك مساعدتهم؟ بادئ ذي بدء ، آمل أن تجيب على سؤالهم. ومع ذلك ، لديك فرصة ممتازة للتغلب. اسأل العميل المحتمل عن أشكال الطيور التي تأمل في جذبها ، حيث ستضع منزل الطيور ، وأين تقع. من خلال هذه المعلومات بالذات ، لأن خبير العالم الأول في دور الطيور ، من الممكن التوصية بالنموذج المناسب بنسب النسب والأناقة والمواد نيابة عنها. الآن ، أنت أكثر بكثير من مجرد بائع منزل للطيور للعميل ، فأنت خبير في بيت الطيور! لقد أضفت قيمة أثناء خدمة العملاء عبر الإنترنت.

be هناك

العميل على موقعك الخاص بالنظر إلى معلوماتك بالإضافة إلى أن لديهم سؤالًا كبيرًا. أين أنت حاليا؟ فكرة "الوجود هناك" ذات شقين. أولاً ، هذا يعني جعل قنوات خدمة العملاء سهلة الوصول عبر موقعك. مهما كانت القنوات التي تستخدمها ، فأنت بحاجة إلى أن يكون من السهل الحصول عليها من أي صفحة على موقعك. إما أن تضع قنوات خدمة العملاء في كل صفحة ، أو قم بإعطاء اتصال واضح وسهل العدو إلى صفحة الدعم الخاصة بك من كل صفحة. في اللحظة التي يتضمن فيها عميلك سؤالاً ، لا تريدهم أن يمتلكوا للتحقق بعيدًا لتحديد طريقة للتحدث إليكم. ثانياً ، "التواجد هناك" يعني أن تكون متاحًا كلما اتصل بك عملائك. قم بإعداد نفسك للرد على الهاتف إذا اتصلوا ، أو الرد على جميع رسائل البريد الإلكتروني خلال بضع ساعات ، أو توقع التعامل مع الدردشات الواردة أو دعم التذاكر. ما فائدة خدمة العملاء عندما يجد العميل أحد في نهاية أخرى لمساعدتهم على الفور؟ "كن هناك" للعملاء وسوف تكافأ بعلاقات أفضل وولاء أقوى.

حساب التكلفة

دعونا نواجه الأمر ، وقتك وجهدك وأموالك ذات قيمة. لذا ، كيف يمكنك توفير رعاية عملاء رائعة بميزانية محدودة؟ فكر في خطة. تعرف على الخيارات التي يمكن العثور عليها لك ، ووزن المزايا مقابل النفقات ، وتنفيذ قراراتك. فيما يلي بعض الاعتبارات المتعلقة بخيارات خدمة العملاء المختلفة عبر الإنترنت:

  • دعم الهاتف: مريح للعملاء ، ولكن من المحتمل أن يكون مكلفًا ومحبطًا بالنسبة لك. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين لديهم 800#، من الواضح أن هذا هو حساب كبير ، ويمكنك التحدث فقط إلى شخص واحد في نفس الوقت.
  • دعم البريد الإلكتروني: أقل فعالية للعميل من دعم الهاتف. من السهل حقًا إرسال أسئلتهم لك ، لكن عدم اليقين بشأن مقدار الوقت اللازم للإجابات هو مصدر قلق حقًا. بالنسبة لك شخصيًا ، يعد البريد الإلكتروني من بين أرخص وأسهل أنواع الدعم. من المؤكد أن لديك بريدًا إلكترونيًا منحنيًا ، وقد تتفاعل مع الاستفسارات في وقتك.
  • برنامج الدردشة المباشرة: القناة الأكثر موثوقية لخدمة العملاء عبر الإنترنت للعميل. يمكن الإجابة على أسئلتهم مباشرة على الموقع عن طريق شخص حقيقي. بالنسبة لك شخصيًا ، فإن العنصر الرئيسي هو العثور على جودة وبرامج دردشة مباشرة معقولة ، في الواقع متوفرة. أيضًا ، تتطلب الدردشة المباشرة أن تتوفر أنت ، أو عامل ، لرعاية طلبات الدردشة الواردة كلما أمكن ذلك.
  • قاعدة بيانات المعرفة/الأسئلة الشائعة/المساعدة الذاتية: غالبًا ما يكون هذا حلًا سريعًا وبسيطًا للحصول على إجابات للعملاء الأكثر ذكاءً. ومع ذلك ، من الصعب أيضًا على العملاء إذا لم يكونوا في وضع يسمح لهم بإيجاد إجابات مع أسئلتهم. هذا هو على الأرجح أسهل قناة لرعاية العملاء بالنسبة لك. باتباع الوقت الأولي للاستثمار اللازم لتفريغ جميع معلوماتك إلى موقع الويب ، فهي موجودة بالفعل ومصممة للعملاء بعد ذلك.
  • هذه ببساطة 4 من القنوات لخدمة العملاء عبر الإنترنت. قد تفكر حتى في تذاكر الدعم والمنتديات وغيرها. كما ترون بوضوح ، فإن كل قناة لها فوائد وعيوبها ، سواء بالنسبة لك شخصيًا كمالك تجاري ، وللقلاء. عادة ما توفر أفضل مواقع الويب لرعاية العملاء عبر الإنترنت مزيجًا من عدد من هذه القنوات.

    إن توفير رعاية عملاء رائعة على موقع الويب الخاص بك ليس بالأمر الصعب ، وسيكون له مزايا هائلة لك. لتوفير الدعم الممتاز لكما أنت وكذلك عملائك ، ببساطة تذكر ABC لخدمة العملاء عبر الإنترنت: أضف القيمة ، وكن هناك ، وحساب السعر.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
simarticles.com

The ABC's of Online Customer Support

Posted on August 2, 2019 by Franklyn Rassmussen

Want to supply great online customer care? Want to supply the kind of customer care which will grow your organization, because they build customer loyalty and satisfaction? It isn't as hard since it sounds! Remember your ABC's.

Add value

Don't just do the smallest amount with regards to providing customer care on your own website. Beat to provide the client having an exceptional experience. Remember, you can find probably several sites on the market right now selling the same services or products you are. Differentiate yourself by the advanced of customer support you provide. Don't just answer questions. Provide solutions. Don't just provide a suggestion. Be a specialist! If your visitors or potential prospects come to your website with a question or problem, help them as though you're the foremost expert in your field. For instance, let`s say you run an internet site that sells bird houses. A possible client visits your website and contains a question in regards to a specific model. How can you help them? First of all, I am hoping that you answer their question. Nevertheless, you have an excellent opportunity to beat. Ask the possible client what forms of birds she's hoping to attract, where she'll be putting the bird house, and where she's located. With this particular information, because the world's foremost expert in bird houses, it is possible to recommend the proper model in proportions, style, and material on her behalf desired result. Now, you're a lot more than only a bird house salesman to the customer, you're a bird house expert! You've added value during your online customer care.

Be There

A customer is on your own site considering your information plus they have a large question. Where are you currently? The thought of 'being there' is twofold. First, this means making customer care channels easy to get at via your site. Whatever channels you utilize, you need them to be easy to get at from any page on your own site. Either put your customer care channels on each page, or give a clear and easy-to-find connect to your support page out of every page. The moment your customer includes a question, you do not want them to possess to check far to locate a way to speak to you. Second, 'being there' means being available whenever your customers contact you. Prepare yourself to answer the telephone if they call, react to all emails inside a couple hours, or anticipate to handle incoming chats or support tickets. What good is customer care whenever a customer finds no-one on another end to aid them immediately? 'Be there' for the customers and you'll be rewarded with better relationships and stronger loyalty.

Count the Cost

Let's face it, your time and effort and money are valuable. So, how can you provide great customer care on a budget? Think of a plan. Know what options can be found for you, weigh advantages vs. the expenses, and implement your decisions. Here are a few considerations regarding different online customer care options:

  • Phone support: Convenient for the customers, but potentially costly and frustrating for you. For those who have an 800#, that is clearly a large expense, and you could only speak to one person at the same time.
  • Email support: Less effective for the client than phone support. It really is fast and simple to send their questions for you, but uncertainty on the amount of time for responses is really a concern. For you personally, email is among the cheapest and easiest types of support. You almost certainly curently have email, and you may react to inquiries on your own time.
  • Live chat software: Most reliable channel of online customer care for the client. Their questions could be answered immediately on the site by way of a real person. For you personally, the main element is finding quality and affordable live chat software, in fact it is available. Also, live chat requires that you, or a worker, are available to take care of incoming chat requests whenever you can.
  • Knowledge Database/FAQ/Self-Help: This is often a fast and simple solution to get answers for the more savvy customers. However, it is also difficult for customers should they aren't efficiently in a position to find answers with their questions. That is most likely the easiest channel of customer care for you. Following the initial time investment necessary to dump all your information to the website, it really is there and designed for customers after that.
  • These are simply 4 of the channels for online customer care. You may even consider support tickets, forums, among others. As you can plainly see, each channel has its benefits and drawbacks, both for you personally as the business proprietor, and for the customers. The very best websites for online customer care usually provide a blend of a number of these channels.

    Providing great customer care on your own website isn't difficult, and it'll have tremendous advantages of you. To supply excellent support for both you as well as your customers, simply remember the ABC's of online customer care: Add value, Be there, and Count the price.