فيسبوك تويتر
simarticles.com

نصائح حول إنشاء منتجات المعلومات الخاصة بك

تم النشر في أغسطس 22, 2023 بواسطة Franklyn Rassmussen

كثير من الناس يتعثرون فيما يتعلق بمعرفة الأشياء التي يجب كتابتها أو قولها في منتجات المعلومات الخاصة بهم. إنهم يبحثون عن نصائح حول إنشاء منتجك الشخصي الخاص بك ، على أمل تطوير معلومات لم يستخدمها أي شخص آخر على الإطلاق لتوليد منتج. لسوء الحظ ، عادةً ما يكون هذا بحثًا غير مثمر - تمت مناقشة أي شيء يمكن تخيله تقريبًا. تتمثل النصائح حول إنشاء منتجات InfoProducts الشخصية التي ستحتاجها بالضبط في تطوير منتج فريد من نوعه ، وشيء يريد عملائك.

تحديد ما يريده زوارك ليس بالأمر السهل والبسيط من المساعي. ولكن يمكنك العثور على طرق تجد هذه التفاصيل ، ومن الممكن استخدام هذه المعلومات حرفيًا للحصول على نصائح حول إنشاء منتجك الشخصي. من الممكن نشر الدراسات الاستقصائية على موقعك ، أو من الممكن إنشاء قسم الأسئلة الشائعة (FAQ) على موقع الويب الخاص بك. إنشاء منتدى ASWELL. كلما زاد عدد زوارك ، يمكن للزوار الاتصال بموقعك ، كلما زادت المعلومات التي يجب أن تساعدك على إنشاء منتج لا يريدونه.

إذا لم يكن لديك موقع الويب الشخصي الخاص بك ، فاستخدم معلومات الآخرين. انضم إلى منطقة سكنية. شارك في المنتديات ، وتأكد من أنها مكان لاستخراج الأسئلة التي يتم طرحها. تأكد من أن عملك هو الحصول على الإجابات ، والحفاظ على الملاحظات. لا تحتاج إلى نشر الإجابات التي تكتشفها - فقط احفظها وجمعها. في النهاية ، يجب أن يكون لديك معلومات كافية لإنشاء منتجك الشخصي. تأكد من التحقق من نتائج المنتدى ، والأسئلة الشائعة ، ونتائج المسح للمجتمعات التي تفكر فيها للحصول على المعلومات.

الآن ، عندما يكون لديك المعلومات الخاصة بالشكل الداخلي ، فأنت على استعداد للبدء في معالجة تلك المعلومات في منتج InfoProduct الذي يمكنك بيعه. يمكن أن تكون المنتجات الإلكترونية للكتب الإلكترونية ، ومواقع العضوية ، والتقارير ، وتسجيلات الصوت ، وملفات الفيديو ، والكتيبات القصيرة ، والكتب المغطاة الطويلة ، أو كتيبات نوع الكمبيوتر المحمول ، أو الأقراص المضغوطة ، أو DVD. قد تكون الحلقات الدراسية والدورات التدريبية هي أيضًا منتجات. هناك العديد من الطرق المختلفة التي يمكنك الذهاب إليها عند اختيار التنسيق للمنتجات الداخلية ، ولكن من الناحية المثالية ، تحتاج إلى الذهاب مع كل ما تعتقد أن زوارك يفضلونه.

الأشياء المهمة التي يجب فهمها هي أنه بغض النظر عن موضوعك ، فقد قال شخص آخر مؤخرًا أو كتب شيئًا عن هذه المسألة. يمكنك استخدام هذه المعلومات طالما أنك لا تقوم بنسخها. استخدام نفس الموضوع لا ينسخ. استخدام كلمة النسخ الخاصة بهم بعد الكلمة هو الانتحال ، في الواقع هو غير قانوني. النقطة الرئيسية هي أن تقوم بالدراسة للحصول على المعلومات ، وأن تقوم باستخراج أي روابط بشكل جيد للمنتج. يمكنك إعادة كتابة كل شيء على الأرجح للكلمات ، وقبل وقت طويل جدًا ، لديك منتجات غير قابلة للبيع!

إن أبسط طريقة لتنظيم المعلومات هي التركيز على موضوع محدد للغاية تريد تغطيته. باستخدام هذا الموضوع ، قم بتطوير مجموعة من الأسئلة أو ربما جدول محتويات. بعد ذلك ، استخدم المعلومات التي وجدتها لكتابة فصولك ، أو حتى للإجابة على الأسئلة. عموما لا يستغرق الكثير. عادةً ما تقدم لك 20 سؤالًا وإجابات ملفًا صوتيًا لمدة ساعة واحدة أو ملف فيديو أو قرص DVD. يمكن أن يؤدي مائة سؤال إلى كتاب إلكتروني جيد الحجم مع صفحات أو فصول كافية للمساعدة في جعل العميل يشعر وكأنه يحصل على قيمة بسبب أموالهم. يمكنك أيضًا إنشاء ملفات نصية أقصر لتجميعها في تنسيقات PDF لتقديم تقارير إضافية لزوارك.

أنت الآن تعرف كيفية المتابعة ، والتوقف عن البحث عن نصائح حول إنشاء المنتجات الشخصية الخاصة بك ، والبدء في البحث عن معلومات حول موضوع مفضل يثير اهتمامك. العجب هو أنك لست بحاجة إلى أن تكون متخصصًا - من الممكن أن تتعلم أثناء إنشاء منتجك! في وقت قصير ، سيكون لديك منتج غير مبيع للفرد!.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
simarticles.com

Tips on Creating Your Own Infoproducts

Posted on November 22, 2020 by Franklyn Rassmussen

Many folks are stumped with regards to figuring out what things to write or say within their info products. They seek out tips about creating your personal infoproduct, hoping to develop information that nobody else has ever used to generate an infoproduct. Unfortunately, normally, this is a fruitless search - almost anything imaginable was already discussed. The tips about creating your personal infoproducts that you'll require are how exactly to develop a product that's unique, and something your customers want.

Determining what your visitors want isn't always easy and simple of endeavors. But you can find ways that you will find these details out, and it is possible to literally use that information for tips about creating your personal infoproduct. It is possible to post surveys on your own site, or it is possible to create a FAQS (FAQ) section on your own website. Create a forum aswell. The more your visitors can connect to your site, the more info you should have that may help you create an infoproduct they want.

If you do not have your personal website, use other's information. Join a residential area. Take part in forums, and ensure it is a spot to extract questions which are asked. Ensure it is your business to get the answers, and keep notes. You don't need to post the answers that you discover - just save them and collect them. Eventually, you should have enough information to generate your personal product. Make sure to check the forum, FAQ, and survey outcomes of the communities you are thinking about for information.

Now, when you have the information for the infoproduct, you're prepared to start manipulating that information into an infoproduct that you could sell. Infoproducts could be ebooks, membership websites, reports, audio recordings, video files, short pamphlets, longer soft covered books, notebook type manuals, CD's, or DVD's. Seminars and courses may also be infoproducts. There are many different ways that you could go whenever choosing the format for the infoproduct, but ideally, you need to go with everything you think your visitors will prefer.

The important things to understand is that regardless of what your topic is, someone else has recently said or written something on this issue. You may use that information so long as you aren't copying them. Utilizing the same topic isn't copying. Utilizing their copy word after word is plagiarism, in fact it is illegal. The main point is that you do the study to get the information, and you extract whatever ties in well for the infoproduct. You rewrite everything is likely to words, and before very long, you've got a sellable infoproduct!

The simplest way to organize the info is to focus on an extremely specific topic you want to cover. Using that topic, develop a set of questions or perhaps a table of contents. Then, utilize the information which you have found to either write your chapters, or even to answer the questions. It generally does not take much. 20 questions and answers will typically offer you one hour long audio file, video file, or DVD. A hundred questions can lead to a good sized ebook with enough pages or chapters to help make the customer feel just like they're getting value because of their money. You can also create shorter text files to compile into PDF formats to provide bonus reports to your visitors.

Now you know how to proceed, stop looking for tips about creating your personal infoproducts, and begin searching for info on a favorite topic that interests you. The wonder is you do not need to be a specialist - it is possible to learn as you create your product! In a short time, you'll have a top selling infoproduct of one's individual!