فيسبوك تويتر
simarticles.com

كتابة موقع يغني!

تم النشر في شهر نوفمبر 9, 2022 بواسطة Franklyn Rassmussen

إذا أخذت مبيعات الويب الخاصة بك انخفاضًا في الآونة الأخيرة ، فإن خدمتك أو منتجك ليست بالضرورة على خطأ. حتى أفضل الخدمات والمنتجات يمكن إخفاءها في الغموض عند تضمينها في بطانية من نسخة موقع الويب السيئ. ما هو بالضبط بالضبط من الممكن القيام به لضمان أن نسختك تغني المديح ليس فقط منتجك ، ولكن عملك الذكي ومصداقية Aswell؟

أولاً من معظم ، يجب أن تبدأ مع الأساسيات. ابدأ بطباعة جميع صفحات نسخة الويب الخاصة به. ثم ، احصل على قلم أحمر واتجه إلى العمل. اقرأ بعناية من خلال كل جملة من نسخة المرء ، أو تصحيح أي أخطاء في الإملاء أو القواعد أو الترقيم. ما لم تشعر بأن لديك الخبرة للحصول على هذه الأخطاء الصغيرة الشائعة ، اجعل شخصًا آخر يفعل ذلك من أجلك شخصيًا. إذا لم يكن لديك مؤهل باللغة الإنجليزية ، فقد تفوتك شيئًا.

الآن ، يمكن أن يأخذ عدد قليل منكم هذه الاقتراحات مع حبة من الملح ، مقتنعين بأن الكثير من الناس لا يلاحظون أو يهتمون بأخطاء نحوية في نسختك عبر الإنترنت. صحيح أن بعض الأفراد لن يلاحظوا أو لن يهتموا ، لكن الأشخاص الأذكياء الأذكياء (الذين من المحتمل أن يلاحظ زوارك) ، ويمكن أن تضيف الأخطاء الصغيرة قريبًا إلى حفرة هرفية في مصداقيتك. لا تهين ذكاء عملائك من خلال افتراض أنهم لا يلاحظون هذه الأخطاء.

بعد أن جعلت كل شيء فقط كيف أثناء نسختك ، وبالتالي تكون راضياً عن قواعد النحو الخاصة بك هو الكمال المطلق ، اقرأها مرة أخرى. حتى أفضل ، اطلب من شخص آخر أن يقرأها. الجدارة في هذا بسيط. إذا كانت هناك جملة أو فقرة ، فهذا لا معنى له أو يوضح تمامًا ما تحاول قوله ، فأنت أقل ميلًا إلى رؤيتها أكثر من الشخص الذي يحتاج إلى المعلومات حقًا. أنت تعرف كل ما تحاول إظهاره للآخرين ، لذا فإن الوضوح ليس مصدر قلق لك شخصيًا ، أكثر من شخص لا يعرف شيئًا عن مؤسستك. لذا ، اسأل صديقًا أو قريبًا أو جارًا لتعلم نسختك بعناية وشرح كل ما هو غير واضح تمامًا. من أجل تحقيق النجاح ، يجب أن يكون لدى آفاقك المحتملة صورة واضحة لما تقدمه.

بعد ذلك ، فكر في مقدار نسختك وكيف يتم توزيعها.

بالتأكيد ، قد يكون لديك الكثير من المعلومات لتوفير آفاق محتملة ، ولكن هل يجب عليك القيام بذلك في وقت واحد؟ وغني عن القول لا. على سبيل المثال ، يجب أن توفر صفحتك التمهيدية الأساسية ملخصًا أساسيًا لمنتجك وفوائده الرئيسية. مع هذه الصفحة ، قم بتضمين روابط إلى الصفحات التي تتوفر فيها تفاصيل أكبر ، مثل الشهادات على سبيل المثال ، وطلب المعلومات ، والميزات التي تحتاج إلى ذكرها ولكنها ليست مهمة بما يكفي لإدراجها في الصفحة الأساسية.

إذا كان يجب أن تكون صفحاتك طويلة ، فتأكد من استخدام الكثير من العناوين والنص الجريء لتسليط الضوء على نقاطك الأساسية. عند مواجهة صفحة ممتدة للتعلم ، سيتخطى الكثير من الأشخاص إلى تلك الأجزاء التي تبدو أكثر أهمية ، لذلك تأكد من التمسك. أيضًا ، أضف اتصالًا إلى صفحة الطلب بالقرب من الجزء العلوي والوسط والسفلي من كل صفحة. الشخص الذي يقرر الحصول على فقرتك الأولى لا يرغب في التمرير تمامًا إلى أسفل لاكتشاف مدى الطلب بالضبط. يمكن أن يساعدك وضع روابط الطلب أثناء نسختك في الاستفادة من نبضات المشتري ، وهذا بنفس الطريقة الفعالة على الإنترنت لأنه في السوبر ماركت.

بشكل عام ، تأكد من أن نسختك مهنية وذات مصداقية وقابلة للقراءة وسهلة التنقل. لا يمكنني إخبارك كيف يصبح العملاء المحبطون إذا احتجوا إلى البحث في موقع الويب الخاص بك عن 5 إلى 10 دقائق للحصول على ما يبحثون عنه. مع هذا الفكر ، حافظ على نسختك مباشرة ، وفصل صفحات في فئات منطقية. عند القيام بذلك ، تأكد من توفير روابط لتلك الصفحات لمساعدة الناس بشكل كبير على العثور على طريقهم.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
simarticles.com

Writing a Website That Sings!

Posted on March 15, 2019 by Franklyn Rassmussen

If your web sales took a dip lately, your service or product isn't necessarily at fault. Even the very best services and products could be hidden in obscurity when included in a blanket of bad website copy. Just what exactly is it possible to do to ensure your copy sings the praises of not merely your product, however your business smarts and credibility aswell?

First of most, you should start with the fundamentals. Start by printing out all pages of one's web copy. Then, grab a red pen and head to work. Read carefully through each sentence of one's copy, correcting any mistakes in spelling, grammar, or punctuation. Unless you feel you have the expertise to get those common little mistakes, have another person do it for you personally. If you don't have a qualification in English, you might miss something.

Now, a few of you could be taking these suggestions with a grain of salt, convinced that a lot of people don't notice or concern themselves with grammatical errors in your online copy. It's true that some individuals won't notice or won't care, but savvy, intelligent people (which your visitors likely are) will notice, and the ones little mistakes can easily soon add up to a gaping hole in your credibility. Don't insult your customers' intelligence by assuming they don't notice these mistakes.

After you have made it all just how during your copy, and so are satisfied your grammar is absolute perfection, read it again. Even better, have another person read it. The worthiness in that is simple. If there is a sentence or paragraph it doesn't make sense or fully explain what you're attempting to say, you're less inclined to see it than a person who really NEEDS the info. You know everything you're attempting to show others, so clarity isn't as big a concern for you personally, than for somebody who knows nothing about your organization. So, ask a pal, relative, or neighbor to learn your copy carefully and explain whatever isn't perfectly clear. In order to achieve success, your potential prospects have to have an obvious picture of what you're offering.

Next, think about the amount of your copy and how it's distributed.

Sure, you may have plenty of information to provide potential prospects, but must you do it all at one time? Needless to say not. Your primary introductory page, for example, should provide a BASIC summary of your product and its own major benefits. With this page, include links to pages where greater detail are available, such as for example testimonials, ordering info, and features you need to mention but aren't important enough to list on the primary page.

If your pages should be long, make sure to use plenty of headlines and bold text to highlight your primary points. When confronted with an extended page to learn, lots of people will skip right down to those parts which look more important, so make certain they stick out. Also, add a connect to your order page close to the top, middle, and bottom of every page. A person who decides to get after your first paragraph doesn't desire to scroll completely to underneath to discover how exactly to order. Placing order links during your copy can help you capitalize on buyer impulses, that is in the same way effective on the internet since it is in the supermarket.

Overall, be certain your copy is professional, credible, readable, and easy to navigate. I cannot let you know how frustrated customers become if they need to search your website for 5 to 10 minutes to get what they're searching for. With this thought, keep your copy straightforward, and separate pages into logical categories. When doing this, make sure to provide links to those pages to greatly help people find their way around.