فيسبوك تويتر
simarticles.com

المشتركون لديك هم أفضل أدوات التسويق الخاصة بك

تم النشر في أبريل 7, 2024 بواسطة Franklyn Rassmussen

يمكن أن يوفر لك المشتركون أفضل ملاحظات السوق وسيعملون كأداة أفضل لاتجاهات السوق العامة. أخذ رأيهم لبناء أفكار مقالة جديدة ، وإعلانات العلاقات العامة ، وتقديم الإحصاءات وغيرها الكثير.

لأخذ ملاحظات العملاء ، تحتاج إلى مشاهدتها والاستماع بعناية ومواصلة استهلاك أفكار جديدة لأنها تأتي ، وتطبيق أي شيء جديد اكتشفته. يمكن أن تساعدك النقاط التالية في الحفاظ على مشاهدة أوثق أفكار عملائك وسماع ما يحاولون قوله.

  • راقب إحصائيات صفحة موقعك لمعرفة المقالات الأكثر سخونة. تأكد من أنه من المعتاد التحقق من إحصائيات صفحة موقعك على أساس طبيعي وفوري. تصبح إحصائيات الصفحة مترًا فوريًا ، حيث ستعلمك إحصائيات الموقع عدد المرات التي تمت فيها زيارة صفحة أو مقالة كاملة. خذ هذا كونه مؤشرًا على ما يريده العملاء ويقدمون لهم المزيد من المحتوى/المقالات حول الموضوعات ذات الصلة والموضوع.
  • خذ رسائل البريد الإلكتروني للعملاء على محمل الجد والتركيز على ما يمكن أن يقوله. في كل مرة يستغرق العميل وقتًا للكتابة من أجلك ، أقر ببريده وتقدير المدخلات التي حصل عليها. سوف يكافئك العملاء مع المزيد من المدخلات والتعليقات. في حال كان العميل يكتب لك عن الاهتمام المتعلق بموقع الويب الخاص بك ، تأكد من أنه يشعر بشدة بالمسألة ، يرجى التركيز على البريد والمشكلة التي أثيرت. وعندما يكون لديك العديد من العملاء يثيرون نفس المشكلة بالضبط ، يجب عليك بعد ذلك معالجة المشكلة على موقعك.
  • خذ المدخلات من منتديات المناقشة على موقعك. من المؤكد أن منتديات المناقشة هي مصدر لمنجم الذهب للتعليقات من العملاء والأفكار. نظرًا لأن المشتركين يعبرون عن رأيهم ووجهة نظرهم بشكل علني للغاية خاصة في منتديات المناقشة ، ستحصل على أفكار لمقالات جديدة ومواضيع ساخنة وما يبحثون عنه بالفعل بالإضافة إلى بعض الأفكار الرائعة في تحسين الموقع.
  • مسح المشتركين لديك بسبب آرائهم. تعد نتائج المسح الموجودة في إعلانات العلاقات العامة ورسائل الإعلان استراتيجية تسويقية شائعة عبر الإنترنت. بمجرد اقتباس نتائج الاستبيان في رسائل التسويق الخاصة بك ، فإنه يضفي قدرًا معينًا من الأصالة مما تحاول نقله إلى الجمهور. اختر ما ترغب في معرفته على نوع الرسائل التسويقية التي تحتاج إلى إرسالها إلى الجمهور وجعل المشتركين الشخصيين والعملاء- الذين يسهلون السؤال من عملائك/المشتركين الحاليين.
  • احتفظ بمشاهدة مفصلة يقول فيها زوارك ومشتركيك من خلال جميع الوسيلة المدرجة مسبقًا ، احتفظ بقائمة للأفكار التي تحتفظ بها وقد يكون لديك مواضيع لبعض المحتوى والمقالات الجديدة للموقع.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
simarticles.com

Your Subscribers Are Your Best Marketing Tools

Posted on April 7, 2021 by Franklyn Rassmussen

Your subscribers can provide you the very best market feedback and will act as your very best general market trends tool. Take their opinion to build up new article ideas, pr announcements, provide statistics and many more.

To take the clients feedback, you need to watch, listen carefully and continue consuming new ideas because they come along, and apply whatever new you have discovered. The next points can help you keep a closer watch as well as your customers ideas and hearing what they're attempting to say.

  • Keep an eye on your site's page statistics to see which articles are hottest. Ensure it is a habit to check on your site's page statistics on a normal and periodic basis. The page statistics become instant interest meter, as the site statistics will let you know just how many times a full page or article is visited. Take this being an indicator of what customers want and present them more content/articles on related topics and subject.
  • Take the clients emails seriously and focus on what he could be saying. Every time a customer does take time to write for you, acknowledge his mail and appreciate the input he's got given. The clients will reward you with a lot more inputs and feedback. In case a customer is writing for you about a concern related to your website then ensure that he feels strongly concerning the issue, please focus on the mail and the problem raised. And when you have several customer raising exactly the same issue, you then have to address the problem on your own site.
  • Take the inputs from the discussion forums on your own site. Discussion Forums certainly are a goldmine source for comments from customers and ideas. Because the subscribers express their opinion and viewpoint very openly especially on the discussion forums, you will get ideas for new articles, topics which are hot and what they're actually searching for plus some great ideas on site improvement.
  • Survey your subscribers because of their opinions. Survey results found in pr announcements and advertisement messages is really a common online marketing strategy. Once you quote survey results in your marketing messages, it lends a particular amount of authenticity from what you are attempting to convey to the audience. Choose what you would like to know predicated on what sort of marketing messages you need to send across to the audience and have your personal subscribers and customers- who easier to ask than your existing customers/subscribers.
  • Keep a detailed watch on which your visitors and subscribers say through all of the previously listed medium, keep a listing of ideas that you retain getting and you may will have topics for a few new content and articles for the site.